Start of page

Board of Directors


President and Representative Director, Chief Executive Officer Ryohei Kaneko Inspection Dept., Global Internal Audit Dept. and Internal Audit Dept.
Director Shoichi Azuma  
Director, Managing
Executive Officer
Ryota Naito Overseas Business Div.
Director, Managing
Executive Officer
Masahide Kitakado Corporate Communication & CSR Dept., Human Resources Dept. and Credit Planning Dept. and in charge of General Affairs Dept.
Director, Managing
Executive Officer
Tatsuya Iochi Office Administration Dept., Business Affairs Center and Guarantee Business Div.
Director, Managing
Executive Officer
Hiroyuki Nakayama System Planning Dept., System Development Dept.Ⅰ,System Development Dept.Ⅱ and Infrastructure Systems Dept.
Director Naoki Tamura  

Corporate Auditors

Corporate Auditor Junichi Ikeno  
Corporate Auditor Hisato Oiwa  
Corporate Auditor Koichi Nakayama  
Corporate Auditor Yoshikazu Morikawa  

Executive Officers

Executive Officer Tetsuji Fuchigami Risk Management Dept., Corporate Planning Dept. and Planning & Coordination Office(deputy)
Executive Officer Kenjirou Yoshinaga Guarantee Business Div.(deputy)
Executive Officer Katsuji Inui Loan Management Div.
Executive Officer Takanori Funatsu Customer Satisfaction Dept. and Finance Business Div.
Executive Officer Masafumi Ogawa Corporate Planning Dept., Accounting Dept. and General Manager of Corporate Planinng Dept.
Executive Officer Hideo Ichikawa General Affairs Dept. and Human Resources Dept.(deputy)
Executive Officer Hiroshi Kato Loan Management Div. and Finance Business Div.(deputy)

End of page